About us

DALUM Beverage Equipment

DALUM Beverage Equipment manufactures advanced and affordable, ressource and cost-saving  process equipment for craft breweries and beverage manufactures to become self sufficient with CO2, and become more sustainable. At DALUM we strongly believe in customer insight and innovation as means to achieve this mission.

By developing new products, like the DALUM CO2 Recovery Plant, we contribute to a more efficient and environmentally friendly use of our planet’s resources to benefit your business and future generations.

The People Behind DALUM

We “speak engineering and brewing”. DALUM strives to achieve our customer’s goals through field  knowledge, innovation, and outstanding service.

We aim to deliver excellence at every step and establish relations that create peak results.

The Team

Kim Christian Dalum

CEO and Founder

Kim is an ambitious, disciplined, and well-accomplished senior executive. He has consistently delivered outstanding commercial and financial results over 20 years at distinct global engineering firms, each focusing on developing, selling, manufacturing, installing, and servicing process plants and technical solutions to the food and beverage sector.

MBA from Copenhagen Business School.
PhD. in Manufacturing, Technical University of Denmark, DTU.
M.Sc. Product Development, Technical University of Denmark, DTU.

John Keidrowski

Chairman of the Board & Managing Director, Dalum USA

An industrial and mechanical Engineer, PE; John has 32 years of brewery experience including process design, operation, and maintenance of all brewery systems.

T: 920-217-1331
E: John@dalumequipment.com

Jan Paul

Consultant and Sales

Brewing engineer by training from Technical University of Munich (Weihenstephan). Long-term brewmaster at Svaneke Bryghus. Now independent brewing consultant.

T: +45 29 24 34 65
E:  jan@jp-brewing-consulting.com

Martin Schau

Commissioning & Service

Diploma Craft Brewer from The Scandinavian School of Brewing.

Former brewing consultant and brewmaster, 20+ years of experience in the brewing industry.

T: +45 31 18 98 23
E: Martin@dalumequipment.com

Eric Dean

Sales and Marketing – DALUM USA

30+ years of sales, sales management, GM and product development experience. 20 years of mechanical automation design/build, process and product design experience.

T: (920) 304-6035
E: eric@dalumequipment.com

Jesper Jensen

Senior Developer Plant Programming & Remote Management System

M.Sc. Chemical Engineering, Automation & Control.

Kirsten Dalum

Legal, HR, Finance and Administration

Master Of Laws, LL.M., from The University of Copenhagen.

Human Resource Management, Copenhagen Business College, Niels Brock.

T: +45 53 80 23 03
E: kirsten@dalumequipment.com

Frederik Dalum

Sales and Marketing

AP Degree in Marketing Management from CPH Business Academy.

T: +45 25 56 94 75
E: frederik@dalumequipment.com

Victor Dalum

Head of Spare parts

T: +45 28 83 33 75
E: Victor@dalumequipment.com

Anders Rohde Rasmussen

Assembly Master

Bachelor in Technology Management and Marine Engineering-also known as Operation and Maintenance Engineers from Simac.

T: +45 31 18 98 21

M: anders@dalumequipment.com

Ali Najdi

Senior Process and Design Engineer

M.Sc. Mechanical Engineer from Lebanese International University.

T: +45 31 18 98 20
E: ali@dalumequipment.com

Helle Haugaard

Assembly

Chet Kiedrowski

Director of Operation Dalum USA LLC

Member of the Board Dalum Beverage Equipment ApS

.

T: 920-365-1235
E: ckiedrowski@dalumequipment.com

Lenzie Kinyon

Head of Install and Brewing Consultant - DALUM USA

.

E: Lenzie@dalumequipment.com

Kelly Fetherolf

Head of Marketing

Business, Marketing Degree, University of Wisconsin-Madison.

Lykke Dalum

Marketing Content Manager

Bachelor of arts – Character Animation.

Christopher Jensen

Customer Service Manager

M.Sc. Chemical Engineer from University of Southern Denmark

T: +45 61 80 00 43
E: Christopher@dalumequipment.com