About us

Dalum Beverage Equipment

Dalum Beverage Equipment manufactures advanced and affordable, ressource and cost-saving  process equipment for craft breweries and other alcoholic beverage manufactures to become more sustainable. At DALUM we strongly believe in customer insight and innovation as means to achieve this  mission.

By developing new products, like the DALUM CORecovery Unit, we contribute to a more efficient and environmentally friendly use of our planet’s resources to benefit your business and future generations.

The people behind DALUM

We “speak engineering and brewing”, we strive to achieve our customer’s goals through field  knowledge, innovation and outstanding service.

We strive to deliver excellence at every step and establish relations that create peak results.

The Team

Kim Christian Dalum

CEO and Founder

Kim is an ambitious, disciplined, and well-accomplished senior executive. He has consistently delivered outstanding commercial and financial results over 20 years at distinct global engineering firms, each focusing on developing, selling, manufacturing, installing, and servicing process plants and technical solutions to the food and beverage sector.

MBA from Copenhagen Business School
PhD. in Manufacturing, Technical University of Denmark, DTU.
M.Sc. Product Development, Technical University of Denmark, DTU

John Keidrowski

Chairman of the Board & Managing Director, Dalum Usa

An Industrial and Mechanical Engineer, PE; John has 32 years of brewery experience including process design, operation, and maintenance of all brewery systems.

T: 920-217-1331
E: John@dalumequipment.com

Jan Paul

Consultant and Sales

Studied Brewing engineering at Technical University of Munich.

Brewmaster at Svaneke Bryghus for almost 19 years.

T: 
E: 

Martin Schau

Commissioning & Service

Diploma Craft Brewer from The Scandinavian School of Brewing.

Former Brewing consulatant and Brewmaster

T: 
E:

Eric Dean

Sales and Marketing – Us Office

30+ Years of Sales, Sales Management, GM and Product development experience. 20 years mechanical automation design/build, process and product design experience.

T: (920) 304-6035
E: eric@dalumequipment.com

Jesper Jensen

Senior Developer Unit Programming & Remote Management System

M.Sc. Chemical Engineering, Automation & Control

Kirsten Dalum

Legal, Hr, Finance and Administration

Master Of Laws, LL.M., from The University of Copenhagen

Human Ressource Management, Copenhagen Business College, Niels Brock.

T: +45 53 80 23 03
E: kirsten@dalumequipment.com

Frederik Dalum

Sales and Marketing

AP Degree in Marketing Management from CPH Business Academy.

T: +45 25 56 94 75
E: frederik@dalumequipment.com

Victor Dalum

Head of spare parts

T: +45 28 83 33 75
E: Victor@dalumequipment.com

Anders Rohde Rasmussen

Assembly Master

Bachelor in Technology Management and Marine Engineering also known as Operation and Maintenance Engineers from Simac.

T: +45 31 18 98 21

M: anders@dalumequipment.com

Ali Najdi

Senior Process and Design Engineer

M.Sc. Mechanical Engineer from Lebanese International University.

T: +45 31 18 98 20
E: ali@dalumequipment.com

Helle Haugaard

Assembly

Chet Kiedrowski

Director of Opreation Dalum USA LLC

Member of the Board Dalum Beverage Equipment ApS

.

T: 920-365-1235
E: ckiedrowski@dalumequipment.com

Lenzie Kinyon

Consultant

.

E: Lenzie@dalumequipment.com

Kelly Fetherolf

Marketing

Business, Marketing degree from University of Wisconsin-Madison

Lykke Dalum

Marketing

Bachelor of arts – BA, Character Animation